Africa in three days!

In three days I will be going to Zambia with Engineering Ministries International, and I am incredibly excited!  We will be designing a master plan for the Samfya Bible School including school buildings, agricultural facilities, infrastructure, etc.  I will be particularly responsible for design of the onsite water supply and wastewater disposal systems.  I am excited that I get to use my professional knowledge as a platform to minister to these people and I know God has amazing things in store.

I have determined that I am not so much of a blogger, because I never update it.  However, my blog site will prove to be useful  for the next couple weeks as I post updates on my trip to Zambia!  I will be posting updates as often as I am able for those at home to know how they can be praying for me and the design team.  For those that are praying, you are awesome!  More to come soon!

Leave a Reply

